Log in
Log in


Thank you for your support of the Calgary Civic Symphony.

On this page you'll find links to recordings of our concerts.

Please feel free to download and enjoy our performances any time!

Mahler Symphony No. 2

We performed Mahler Symphony No. 2 "Resurrection" on Sunday February 5th, 2017. On stage with us with musicians from THe Mount Royal Conservatory of Music and the Calgary Philharmonic Orchestra who wanted to volunteer for this performance. In addition we have the wonderful voices of Laura Brandt, Jacqui Lynn Fidlar, Cum vino Cantus, The Festival Chorus, Mt Royal Kantorei, U. of Calgary Chamber Chori and Chorus, Ukrainian Male Chorus of Edmonton.

Search this site

Call or eMail Us

Office: +1 (403) 670-5430


c/o Arts Commons

2nd Floor, 205 8th Avenue SE

Calgary, Alberta T2G 0K9

Calgary Civic Symphony  Copyright C 2022 All Rights Reserved

The Calgary Civic Symphony is the performing entity of the Orchestra Society of Calgary. Registered Society in Alberta, CRA # 88754 6661 RR0001 


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software